EasyUI Forum

General Category => EasyUI for jQuery => Topic started by: hjzhbb7758 on August 16, 2014, 05:34:10 AM



Title: about easyui datagrid in 1.4v load twice
Post by: hjzhbb7758 on August 16, 2014, 05:34:10 AM
When using datagrid, load the data back {rows: [], total: 0} will request twice


Title: Re: about easyui datagrid in 1.4v load twice
Post by: wade.zhu on August 17, 2014, 11:20:52 PM
maybe u need have a look this thread

http://www.jeasyui.com/forum/index.php?topic=3697.0 (http://www.jeasyui.com/forum/index.php?topic=3697.0)


Title: Re: about easyui datagrid in 1.4v load twice
Post by: hjzhbb7758 on August 18, 2014, 12:41:32 AM
maybe u need have a look this thread

http://www.jeasyui.com/forum/index.php?topic=3697.0 (http://www.jeasyui.com/forum/index.php?topic=3697.0)

this can not help me !


Title: Re: about easyui datagrid in 1.4v load twice
Post by: downkang on September 02, 2014, 05:46:10 PM
maybe u need have a look this thread

http://www.jeasyui.com/forum/index.php?topic=3697.0 (http://www.jeasyui.com/forum/index.php?topic=3697.0)

this can not help me !
I do not known why,but I solved it.
at line 1097 in jquery.easyui.min.js:
if(_b3.total==0){
_b3.pageNumber=0;
_b4=0;
}
delete it ,that is OK!


Title: Re: about easyui datagrid in 1.4v load twice
Post by: stworthy on September 02, 2014, 06:08:43 PM
The patch is available for solving this issue. It can be downloaded from http://www.jeasyui.com/download/downloads/jquery-easyui-1.4-patch.zip.


Title: Re: about easyui datagrid in 1.4v load twice
Post by: hjzhbb7758 on September 02, 2014, 09:17:58 PM
The patch is available for solving this issue. It can be downloaded from http://www.jeasyui.com/download/downloads/jquery-easyui-1.4-patch.zip.

I used http://www.jeasyui.com/download/downloads/jquery-easyui-1.4-patch.zip 2014-08-27., But still request two times


Title: Re: about easyui datagrid in 1.4v load twice
Post by: stworthy on September 02, 2014, 09:23:07 PM
Please refer to this example http://www.jeasyui.com/tutorial/datagrid/datagrid24_demo.html. It do send only one request to the remote server.


Title: Re: about easyui datagrid in 1.4v load twice
Post by: hjzhbb7758 on September 02, 2014, 09:45:03 PM
Please refer to this example http://www.jeasyui.com/tutorial/datagrid/datagrid24_demo.html. It do send only one request to the remote server.

When the datagrid returns no data, there will be a request twice, if the return data is greater than 0. Then it will not repeat request


Title: Re: about easyui datagrid in 1.4v load twice
Post by: hjzhbb7758 on September 02, 2014, 09:45:27 PM
Please refer to this example http://www.jeasyui.com/tutorial/datagrid/datagrid24_demo.html. It do send only one request to the remote server.

When the datagrid returns no data, there will be a request twice, if the return data is greater than 0. Then it will not repeat request



Title: Re: about easyui datagrid in 1.4v load twice
Post by: hjzhbb7758 on September 02, 2014, 09:45:46 PM
Please refer to this example http://www.jeasyui.com/tutorial/datagrid/datagrid24_demo.html. It do send only one request to the remote server.

When the datagrid returns no data, there will be a request twice, if the return data is greater than 0. Then it will not repeat request



Title: Re: about easyui datagrid in 1.4v load twice
Post by: stworthy on September 03, 2014, 02:05:18 AM
Make sure you are using the newest patch. Please try to download it from http://www.jeasyui.com/download/downloads/jquery-easyui-1.4-patch.zip.


Title: Re: about easyui datagrid in 1.4v load twice
Post by: aswzen on September 03, 2014, 03:23:35 AM
The problem is here >> .datagrid('loadData', {"total":0,"rows":[]});
your demo >> http://www.jeasyui.com/tutorial/datagrid/datagrid24_demo.html.

and your demo is only passing the empty data that came from server, not from local..

Still double load... :(

(http://i.imgur.com/MsTwWI1.jpg)

even using your newest patch..

i think i know the problem...

your datagrid always re-reload the data if the url already assigned..
if you not  assign the url, the datagrid will reload once..i mean only reload the empty data..not the original data from remote..


Title: Re: about easyui datagrid in 1.4v load twice
Post by: aswzen on September 03, 2014, 07:37:04 PM
need answer......ummm

your newest patch has a bug..when .datagrid('loadData', {"total":0,"rows":[]}) called..the next load function will be ignored..


Title: Re: about easyui datagrid in 1.4v load twice
Post by: stworthy on September 03, 2014, 08:16:40 PM
Please provide an example to demonstrate your issue.


Title: Re: about easyui datagrid in 1.4v load twice
Post by: hjzhbb7758 on September 03, 2014, 08:19:55 PM
Make sure you are using the newest patch. Please try to download it from http://www.jeasyui.com/download/downloads/jquery-easyui-1.4-patch.zip.

ok, using jquery-easyui-1.4-patch.js  version 20140903 .it's fixed . thanks for your help stworthy and thank you 【aswzen】。


Title: Re: about easyui datagrid in 1.4v load twice
Post by: aswzen on September 08, 2014, 04:56:17 AM
your newest patch just solves the problem.. thanks