EasyUI Forum
May 16, 2024, 04:12:39 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Remote ComboGrid Trigger on Set Value  (Read 6588 times)
arma
Full Member
***
Posts: 110


View Profile
« on: June 12, 2016, 07:14:05 PM »

Hi,

I have an empty remote combogrid and when typing some it could load remote data and match perfectly.
But if i setValue() programatically, combogrid does not send 'q' parameter just like when typing manually.

It only show id as a result of setValue(), not the textfield.

How to trigger it when doing setValue ?

Thanks.
« Last Edit: June 12, 2016, 07:25:04 PM by arma » Logged
jarry
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 2264


View Profile Email
« Reply #1 on: June 13, 2016, 08:27:23 AM »

Please try this code.
Code:
var cc = $('#cc');
cc.combogrid('setValue','q');
cc.combogrid('options').keyHandler.query.call(cc[0],'q');
Logged
arma
Full Member
***
Posts: 110


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 13, 2016, 06:46:44 PM »

Thank you so much jarry, it works good.

Will it be fine if it becomes combogrid method for simplificatition ?

Code:
$('#cc').combogrid('setValue','q').combogrid('query');
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!