EasyUI Forum
May 17, 2024, 11:41:05 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: how to open page in window ?  (Read 12051 times)
omid
Newbie
*
Posts: 4


View Profile
« on: January 14, 2014, 12:55:35 AM »

i want open new page in window , and select item from this page and pass value to parent page

please help me

thanks
Logged
stworthy
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 3581


View Profile Email
« Reply #1 on: January 14, 2014, 01:28:30 AM »

Please try to use the easyui window to display another page content. It is easy to retrieve information from that window.
Logged
omid
Newbie
*
Posts: 4


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 14, 2014, 08:54:53 AM »

sorry , in demo and documentation i dont find this sample , please send a Help link

thanks
Logged
omid
Newbie
*
Posts: 4


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 15, 2014, 02:23:45 PM »

Code:
<input id="Text1" type="text" />
                        <a href="javascript:void(0)" class="easyui-linkbutton" onclick="showHelp()">Open</a>
                        <div id="dd" data-options="buttons:'#bb'"></div>
                        <div id="bb">
                            <a href="#" class="easyui-linkbutton" onclick="javascript:alert('select')">Select</a>
                            <a href="#" class="easyui-linkbutton">Close</a>
                        </div>


Code:
function showHelp() {
     
        $('#dd').dialog({
            title: 'select user',
            width: 700,
            height: 300,
            closed: false,
            cache: false,
            href: 'userList.htm',
            modal: true
        });     



i can open in dialog any page at least .
please help in my case
"i can't select item from userlist.htm and colse dialog and then fill Text1 by selected user like lookup moadl form "

thanks
Logged
omid
Newbie
*
Posts: 4


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: January 15, 2014, 02:55:10 PM »

selectuser.htm
Code:
<h2>SelectUser</h2>
<input id="item" type="text" value="omid">

in Parent file i use this script
Code:
function SelectUser() {        
        var a = $('#item').val();
        $('#Text1').val(a)
        $('#dd').dialog('close')
    }


and <a> selectUser change to
Code:
<a href="javascript:void(0)" class="easyui-linkbutton" onclick="javascript: SelectUser()">Select</a>


it's work correctly

thanks
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!