EasyUI Forum

General Category => EasyUI for jQuery => Topic started by: zombie86 on May 16, 2022, 11:31:52 PM



Title: rtl issue on switchbutton
Post by: zombie86 on May 16, 2022, 11:31:52 PM
Dear All,

I have an issue on RTL support for switchbutton as for label position mismatch and once clicked on the label the UI corrupted :(

attached image as reference, the element of switchbutton is corrupted after clicking on label and the label itself not aligned to right as well

Note: latest version of RTL Extension is used


Title: Re: rtl issue on switchbutton
Post by: jarry on May 17, 2022, 07:10:50 AM
Please try to download the newest extension from https://www.jeasyui.com/extension/rtl.php.


Title: Re: rtl issue on switchbutton
Post by: zombie86 on May 17, 2022, 07:39:39 AM
am already using the latest version or RTL Extension


Title: Re: rtl issue on switchbutton
Post by: jarry on May 18, 2022, 12:17:33 AM
Please look at this example. It works fine.
Code:
<!DOCTYPE html>  
<html> 
<head> 
    <meta charset="UTF-8"> 
    <title>RTL - jQuery EasyUI Demo</title> 
    <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="https://www.jeasyui.com/easyui/themes/default/easyui.css"> 
    <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="https://www.jeasyui.com/easyui/themes/icon.css"> 
    <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="https://www.jeasyui.com/easyui/easyui-rtl.css"> 
    <script type="text/javascript" src="https://www.jeasyui.com/easyui/jquery.min.js"></script> 
    <script type="text/javascript" src="https://www.jeasyui.com/easyui/jquery.easyui.min.js"></script> 
    <script type="text/javascript" src="https://www.jeasyui.com/easyui/easyui-rtl.js"></script> 
</head> 
<body dir="rtl">
    <div style="margin:10px">
        <input class="easyui-switchbutton" label="Label1" labelPosition="top" style="width:150px">
    </div>
</body> 
</html>