EasyUI Forum

General Category => Bug Report => Topic started by: ryupanqui on May 23, 2014, 08:24:38 PM



Title: header check on datagrid
Post by: ryupanqui on May 23, 2014, 08:24:38 PM
I'm using jQuery EasyUI 1.3.6 and I found the next bug. When I checked all rows and then reload the data using the "loadData" method, the header check continue as checked.

See the attached file:
- Select All Rows.
- Click on Refresh button of toolbar to reload the data.
- The value header check continue checked. (Error)



Title: Re: header check on datagrid
Post by: jarry on May 24, 2014, 01:10:11 AM
Please download the patch file from http://www.jeasyui.com/download/downloads/jquery-easyui-1.3.6-patch.zip, extract it and you will see the 'jquery.easyui.patch.js' file. Please include this file to your page.


Title: Re: header check on datagrid
Post by: ryupanqui on May 24, 2014, 07:54:09 AM
Yes, it works fine now, but also i have to include the 'http://www.jeasyui.com/easyui/jquery.easyui.min.js' file to my page, because it is different to the 'jquery.easyui.min.js' file in http://www.jeasyui.com/download/downloads/jquery-easyui-1.3.6.zip

Code:
dc.body2.triggerHandler("scroll");
_5af(_5a8); // - version 1.3.6
$(_5a8).datagrid("autoSizeColumn");

by this

Code:
dc.body2.triggerHandler("scroll");
$(_5c8).datagrid("setSelectionState"); // - version 1.3.6.x
$(_5c8).datagrid("autoSizeColumn");

Thanks.


Title: Re: header check on datagrid
Post by: jarry on May 25, 2014, 08:08:18 AM
Please download the latest patch file from http://www.jeasyui.com/download/downloads/jquery-easyui-1.3.6-patch.zip. You only need to include the 'jquery.easyui.patch.js' file to the page.


Title: Re: header check on datagrid
Post by: chandrasigniant on January 05, 2017, 03:46:56 PM
This fix has a side effect I am noticing in 1.5.1.
1. Select a node
2. Scroll down to a node which takes the selected node away from the view
3. Expand the node navigated to (in step 2).
4. After the node is expanded, instead of showing the expanded node/contents of it, the selected scrolls into view.
This is really annoying experience.