EasyUI Forum

General Category => Bug Report => Topic started by: Stefan B. on August 04, 2014, 05:20:15 AM



Title: easyui 1.4 - Bug with datagrid , frozencolumns and the field attribute rowspan
Post by: Stefan B. on August 04, 2014, 05:20:15 AM
With the new EasyUi Version we have problems with datagrid with frozen columns.

Every time there comes the Error and the page not loading. With version 1.3.6 all works fine!

TypeError: aa[(_60a + r)] is undefined
aa[_60a+r][_60b]=_60d;

The error occurs in line 8594 of the current file of jquery.easyui.min.js


Title: Re: easyui 1.4 - Bug with datagrid and frozencolumns?
Post by: stworthy on August 04, 2014, 06:19:06 AM
Please see this example http://www.jeasyui.com/demo/main/index.php?plugin=DataGrid&theme=default&dir=ltr&pitem=Frozen%20Columns%20in%20DataGrid. It works fine.


Title: Re: easyui 1.4 - Bug with datagrid and frozencolumns?
Post by: Stefan B. on August 04, 2014, 06:49:25 AM
Please see this example http://www.jeasyui.com/demo/main/index.php?plugin=DataGrid&theme=default&dir=ltr&pitem=Frozen%20Columns%20in%20DataGrid. It works fine.

Yes, but we have the error and this is a problem.

I found one reason on our datagrid field definition. The error occurs if there is a wrong definition on the field parameter "rowspan".
There must be some changes on EasyUi when handling this rowspan properties for the datagrid. On EasyUi 1.3.6 there was no problems if we set this attribute, but this has no effect on the datagrid. But on 1.4 the application breaks.


Title: Re: easyui 1.4 - Bug with datagrid , frozencolumns and the field attribute rowspan
Post by: aswzen on August 29, 2014, 01:47:34 AM
yes same problem here...


Title: Re: easyui 1.4 - Bug with datagrid , frozencolumns and the field attribute rowspan
Post by: aswzen on August 29, 2014, 02:09:32 AM
somehow i found the bug that make the frozen column error
..in my problem i had a table

Quote
<thead frozen="true">
   <tr>
     <th rowspan="2" data-options="field:'ck',checkbox:true"></th>
     <th data-options="field:'PACKAGE_GROUP_ALIAS'">Name</th>
   </tr>
</thead>

the red word that made the error ..i just removed it..and its worked