EasyUI Forum

General Category => Bug Report => Topic started by: mzeddd on September 14, 2014, 02:28:29 AM



Title: class="easyui-textbox" bug or ... ?
Post by: mzeddd on September 14, 2014, 02:28:29 AM
Hi,

I have the following code(for example)

Code:
<form id="myForm">
   <input name="inputbox" value="" >
 ....
</form>

I have no problem with setting value into my "inputbox" using

Code:
var myForm= document.getElementById('myForm');
myForm.inputbox.value = '123';

But when I modify my "inputbox" like this:
Code:
<input name="inputbox" value="" class="easyui-textbox" >

Code above stops working. No errors, warnings, nothing...

Is that OK?





Title: Re: class="easyui-textbox" bug or ... ?
Post by: jarry on September 14, 2014, 02:32:48 AM
An <input> element with 'class="easyui-textbox"' will be parsed as a textbox component. To change its value, you must call 'setValue' method instead.
Code:
$('#tt').textbox('setValue','123');


Title: Re: class="easyui-textbox" bug or ... ?
Post by: hjzhbb7758 on September 14, 2014, 06:49:02 AM
多看api 和demo ,这种问题以后就别问了, 都是基础


Title: Re: class="easyui-textbox" bug or ... ?
Post by: mzeddd on September 15, 2014, 01:00:24 AM
多看api 和demo ,这种问题以后就别问了, 都是基础
На английском пожалуйста, на английском. :)