EasyUI Forum

General Category => Bug Report => Topic started by: danny36 on July 05, 2017, 12:42:13 AM



Title: [Solved] Pagination datagrid bug NaN
Post by: danny36 on July 05, 2017, 12:42:13 AM
Hello,

I have a personal application written some years ago and now I'm tring to update jeasyui to the latest version 1.5.2 but I think foun a bug on all pagination of datagrid that I have in my application.

This is my code of one table datagrid:

$('#tabella_iscritti').datagrid({
             title:'Elenco iscritti',
             url:'iscritti.php?action=list',
             striped: true,
             fitColumns: true,
             singleSelect: true,
             method:'get',
             method: 'get',
             pagination: true,
             pageList: [100,150,200,300,500],
             rownumbers : true,
             loadMsg: 'Attendere caricamento dati!',
             columns:[[
                 {field:'dorsale',title:'Dorsale', width: 20},
                 {field:'nome',title:'Nome', width: 100},
                 {field:'nome_societa',title:'Societa', width: 100},
                 {field:'categoria',title:'Cat.', width: 20},
                 {field:'anno',title:'Anno', width: 20}
             ]]
         });


Title: Re: Pagination datagrid bug NaN
Post by: danny36 on July 05, 2017, 12:46:28 AM
The datagrid on load it's empty because the rows parameter in get it's NaN. If I change the numbers of rows in the datagrid dropdown the data it's display.

If I remove pageList attribute from datagrid properties the data it's display.


Title: Re: Pagination datagrid bug NaN
Post by: jarry on July 05, 2017, 01:37:36 AM
Since you reset the 'pageList', the 'pageSize' property should be specified.
Code:
$('#tabella_iscritti').datagrid({
  pageList: [100,150,200,300,500],
  pageSize: 100
});


Title: Re: Pagination datagrid bug NaN
Post by: danny36 on July 05, 2017, 03:14:05 AM
Ok thank you, I miss this property because in old version of jeasyui it's not required in pagination.