EasyUI Forum
April 18, 2021, 01:52:15 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: combogrid + pagination + getValues  (Read 375 times)
rezzonico
Full Member
***
Posts: 158


View Profile
« on: January 19, 2021, 04:58:55 AM »

Hi all,

I have a problem with the following code:

http://195.144.40.170/jeasyui/AAA3/

Please in the combogrid select all items on both pages.
After that select the "Execute" button.
As you can see in the web console the items in the first page are selected twice.

Regards
Miche
« Last Edit: January 19, 2021, 05:18:37 AM by rezzonico » Logged
jarry
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 1972


View Profile Email
« Reply #1 on: January 20, 2021, 01:55:45 AM »

This issue has been fixed. Please try to download a newer version instead.
Logged
rezzonico
Full Member
***
Posts: 158


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 20, 2021, 04:46:57 AM »

Hi Jarry,

thanks a lot.
At the moment I work with version 1.5 (I know .. this is an old version).
Is it possible to fix also version 1.5 ?

Thanks
Miche
Logged
jarry
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 1972


View Profile Email
« Reply #3 on: January 21, 2021, 01:42:41 AM »

You just need to update the 'jquery.combogrid.js' file to the 'plugins' folder and include it on your page.
Code:
<script type="text/javascript" src="../../jquery.min.js"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="../../jquery.easyui.min.js"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="../../plugins/jquery.combogrid.js"></script>
Logged
rezzonico
Full Member
***
Posts: 158


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: January 21, 2021, 06:33:22 AM »

Thanks !
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!