EasyUI Forum
March 28, 2024, 11:40:27 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Firing tabSelect Event  (Read 7959 times)
Pavel
Newbie
*
Posts: 4


View Profile
« on: January 20, 2021, 01:37:27 PM »

Hello everybody!
I want to bind some code to selecting tab event.Please see code below
Code:
<template>
  <div id="App">
    <Layout style="width: 100%; height: 100%">
      <LayoutPanel region="center" style="height: 580px">
        <Tabs style="height: 100%">
          <TabPanel title="Panel 1" :tabSelect="tbSlct()"> Panel 1 </TabPanel>
          <TabPanel title="Panel 2"> Panel 2 </TabPanel>
          <TabPanel title="Panel 3"> Panel 3 </TabPanel>
        </Tabs>
      </LayoutPanel>
    </Layout>
  </div>
</template>

<script>
export default {
  methods: {
    tbSlct: function () {
      console.log("tbSlct");
    },
  },
};
</script>
But tbSlct method executed once when page load. Unselecting and selecting tabs are not causing executing method tbSlct.

What should I do?
Logged
jarry
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 2260


View Profile Email
« Reply #1 on: January 20, 2021, 07:42:30 PM »

Please try this code instead.
Code:
<template>
  <div id="App">
    <Layout style="width: 100%; height: 100%">
      <LayoutPanel region="center" style="height: 580px">
        <Tabs style="height: 100%" @tabSelect="onTabSelect($event)">
          <TabPanel title="Panel 1">Panel 1</TabPanel>
          <TabPanel title="Panel 2">Panel 2</TabPanel>
          <TabPanel title="Panel 3">Panel 3</TabPanel>
        </Tabs>
      </LayoutPanel>
    </Layout>
  </div>
</template>

<script>
export default {
  methods: {
    onTabSelect(tab){
      console.log(tab)
    }
  }
};
</script>
Logged
Pavel
Newbie
*
Posts: 4


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 21, 2021, 02:05:13 AM »

Thank you!
I forgot "@"
Logged
Pavel
Newbie
*
Posts: 4


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 21, 2021, 12:44:10 PM »

One more question:
Can I get some unique property of tab in onTabSelect that i set for tab in template? Something like key or id? Not _uid.
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!